Aktive

Vorstand:
Leonie Sanke // Vorsitzende // leonie.sanke@njb-online.de
Franziska Stadlmayer // Geschäftsführerin // franziska.stadlmayer@njb-online.de
Eleni Kofekidou // Finanzreferentin // eleni.kofekidou@njb-online.de

Kooptierter Vorstand:
Caroline von Eichhorn
Marco M. Runge

Seminare: Anja Pross // anja.pross@njb-online.de
Webseite: Marco M. Runge // marco.runge@njb-online.de
Presseausweise: Marco M. Runge // marco.runge@njb-online.de
Jour Fixe: Margarethe Stadlbauer // margarethe.stadlbauer@njb-online.de
Stammtische: Anna-Elena Knerich // anna-elena.knerich@njb-online.de
Newsletter: Björn Czieslik // NJBnewsletter@njb-online.de
NJB-Edition-Redaktion: Stefanie Witterauf // stefanie.witterauf@njb-online.de
Reisen: N.N. //
Mitgliederverwaltung: Franziska Stadlmayer // franziska.stadlmayer@njb-online.de
Kassenprüfer: Florian Christner // florian.christner@njb-online.de

Beirat:
Julia Harig
Marc Hofmann
Andrea Hornsteiner
Linda Jessen
Anna-Elena Knerich
Natalie Mayroth
Anja Pross
Margarethe Stadlbauer

Ehrenrat:
Markus Kaiser
Katia Murrman
Eva Werner

Kassenprüfer:
Florian Christner
Christoph Behrens