Aktive

Vorstand:
Franziska Stadlmayer // 1. Vorsitzende // franziska.stadlmayer@njb-online.de
Franziska Setare Koohestani // 2. Vorsitzende // franziska.koohestani@njb-online.de
Katharina Knaut // Finanzreferentin // katharina.knaut@njb-online.de

Kooptierter Vorstand:
Marco M. Runge
Caroline von Eichhorn

Aufgaben:
Mitgliederverwaltung: Katharina Knaut // katharina.knaut@njb-online.de
Seminare: Anja Pross // anja.pross@njb-online.de
Webseite: Marco M. Runge // marco.runge@njb-online.de
Presseausweise: Marco M. Runge // marco.runge@njb-online.de
Jour Fixe: Margarethe Stadlbauer // margarethe.stadlbauer@njb-online.de
Stammtische: Anna-Elena Knerich // anna-elena.knerich@njb-online.de
Newsletter: N.N. // NJBnewsletter@njb-online.de
NJB-Edition-Redaktion: N.N. // info@njb-online.de

Beirat:
Anna-Elena Knerich
Anja Pross
Leonie Sanke
Margarethe Stadlbauer
Jenny Stern
Stefanie Witterauf

Ehrenrat:
Markus Kaiser
Katia Murmann
Eva Werner

Kassenprüfer:
Florian Christner
Christoph von Eichhorn